The shooting of documentary film “Miracles under domes”, made by Film Studio of Documentary and Chronicle Films SUE by the order of Uzbekkino National Agency, has finished.
The film tells about the history and present day of Uzbek circus arts, skills of domestic circus artists.
The first Uzbek circus was built in Tashkent in 1914. In 1966, it was destroyed as a result of earthquake. A new building of Uzbekistan State Circus was built in 1976. Tashkent circus, which has a rich history and traditions, is a unique cultural structure of Uzbekistan with more than 100 years of history.