List of 65 countries with visa-free regime

- 1. Andorra (up to 30 days)
- 2. Argentina (up to 30 days)
- 3. Armenia (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 4. Australia (up to 30 days)
- 5. Austria (up to 30 days)
- 6. Azerbaijan (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 7. Belarus (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 8. Belgium (up to 30 days)
- 9. Bosnia and Herzegovina (up to 30 days)
- 10. Brazil (up to 30 days)
- 11. Brunei Darussalam (up to 30 days)
- 12. Bulgaria (up to 30 days)
- 13. Canada (up to 30 days)
- 14. Chile (up to 30 days)
- 15. Croatia (up to 30 days)
- 16. Cyprus (up to 30 days)
- 17. Czech Republic (up to 30 days)
- 18. Denmark (up to 30 days)
- 19. Estonia (up to 30 days)
- 20. Finland (up to 30 days)
- 21. France (up to 30 days)
- 22. Georgia (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 23. Germany (up to 30 days)
- 24. Greece (up to 30 days)
- 25. Hungary (up to 30 days)
- 26. Iceland (up to 30 days)
- 27. Indonesia (up to 30 days)
- 28. Ireland (up to 30 days)
- 29. Israel (up to 30 days)
- 30. Italy (up to 30 days)
- 31. Japan (up to 30 days)
- 32. Kazakhstan (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 33. Kyrgyzstan (up to 60 days)
- 34. Latvia (up to 30 days)
- 35. Liechtenstein (up to 30 days)
- 36. Lithuania (up to 30 days)

- 37. Luxembourg (up to 30 days)
- 38. Malaysia (up to 30 days)
- 39. Malta (up to 30 days)
- 40. Moldova (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 41. Monaco (up to 30 days)
- 42. Mongolia (up to 30 days)
- 43. Montenegro (up to 30 days)
- 44. Netherlands (up to 30 days)
- 45. New Zealand (up to 30 days)
- 46. Norway (up to 30 days)
- 47. Poland (up to 30 days)
- 48. Portugal (up to 30 days)
- 49. Romania (up to 30 days)
- 50. Russia (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 51. San Marino (up to 30 days)
- 52. Serbia (up to 30 days)
- 53. Singapore (up to 30 days)
- 54. Slovakia (up to 30 days)
- 55. Slovenia (up to 30 days)
- 56. South Korea (up to 30 days)
- 57. Spain (up to 30 days)
- 58. Sweden (up to 30 days)
- 59. Switzerland (up to 30 days)
- 60. Tajikistan (up to 30 days)
- 61. Turkey (up to 30 days)
- 62. Ukraine (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 63. United Arab Emirates (up to 30 days)
- 64. United Kingdom (up to 30 days)
- 65. Vatican (up to 30 days)