List of 90 countries with visa-free regime

- 1. Andorra (up to 30 days)
- 2. Antigua and Barbuda (up to 30 days)
- 3. Argentina (up to 30 days)
- 4. Armenia (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 5. Australia (up to 30 days)
- 6. Austria (up to 30 days)
- 7. Azerbaijan (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 8. Bahamas (up to 30 days)
- 9. Bahrain (up to 10 days)
- 10. Barbados (up to 30 days)
- 11. Belarus (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 12. Belgium (up to 30 days)
- 13. Belize (up to 30 days)
- 14. Bosnia and Herzegovina (up to 30 days)
- 15. Brazil (up to 30 days)
- 16. Bulgaria (up to 30 days)
- 17. Canada (up to 30 days)
- 18. Chile (up to 30 days)
- 19. China, including Hong Kong and Macao Special Administrative Regions (up to 10 days)
- 20. Costa Rica (up to 30 days)
- 21. Croatia (up to 30 days)
- 22. Cuba (up to 30 days)
- 23. Cyprus (up to 30 days)
- 24. Czech Republic (up to 30 days)
- 25. Denmark (up to 30 days)
- 26. Dominica (up to 30 days)
- 27. Dominican Republic (up to 30 days)
- 28. El Salvador (up to 30 days)
- 29. Estonia (up to 30 days)
- 30. Finland (up to 30 days)
- 31. France (up to 30 days)
- 32. Georgia (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 33. Germany (up to 30 days)
- 34. Greece (up to 30 days)
- 35. Grenada (up to 30 days)
- 36. Guatemala (up to 30 days)
- 37. Honduras (up to 30 days)
- 38. Hungary (up to 30 days)
- 39. Iceland (up to 30 days)
- 40. Indonesia (up to 30 days)
- 41. Ireland (up to 30 days)
- 42. Israel (up to 30 days)
- 43. Italy (up to 30 days)
- 44. Jamaica (up to 30 days)
- 45. Japan (up to 30 days)
- 46. Kazakhstan (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)

- 47. Kuwait (up to 10 days)
- 48. Kyrgyzstan (up to 60 days)
- 49. Latvia (up to 30 days)
- 50. Liechtenstein (up to 30 days)
- 51. Lithuania (up to 30 days)
- 52. Luxembourg (up to 30 days)
- 53. Malaysia (up to 30 days)
- 54. Malta (up to 30 days)
- 55. Mexico (up to 30 days)
- 56. Moldova (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 57. Monaco (up to 30 days)
- 58. Mongolia (up to 30 days)
- 59. Montenegro (up to 30 days)
- 60. Netherlands (up to 30 days)
- 61. New Zealand (up to 30 days)
- 62. Nicaragua (up to 30 days)
- 63. Norway (up to 30 days)
- 64. Oman (up to 10 days)
- 65. Panama (up to 30 days)
- 66. Poland (up to 30 days)
- 67. Portugal (up to 30 days)
- 68. Qatar (up to 10 days)
- 69. Romania (up to 30 days)
- 70. Russia (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 71. Saint Kitts and Nevis (up to 30 days)
- 72. Saint Lucia (up to 30 days)
- 73. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (up to 30 days)
- 74. San Marino (up to 30 days)
- 75. Serbia (up to 30 days)
- 76. Singapore (up to 30 days)
- 77. Slovakia (up to 30 days)
- 78. Slovenia (up to 30 days)
- 79. South Korea (up to 30 days)
- 80. Spain (up to 30 days)
- 81. State of Brunei Darussalam (up to 30 days)
- 82. Sweden (up to 30 days)
- 83. Switzerland (up to 30 days)
- 84. Tajikistan (up to 30 days)
- 85. Trinidad and Tobago (up to 30 days)
- 86. Turkey (up to 30 days)
- 87. Ukraine (a bilateral visa-free regime has been established)
- 88. United Arab Emirates (up to 30 days)
- 89. United Kingdom (up to 30 days)
- 90. Vatican (up to 30 days)